consult Pt Rk Shastri Ji 24*7

Now Share Your Problems With Us !
lineDial: +91-750 836 4313

No.1 Vedic Astrologer Pt Rajesh Kumar Shastri

Indian Vedic Astrologer

w1Vedic horoscope is part of Indian astrology. Vedic horoscopes are one of the most trusted  forms of astrology.Vedic astrology horoscope always shows the right way to person for all life  with the help of astrological predictions. One can recognize fabrication chance around him as  well as solution of problems with the help of birth chart or vedic astrology. It indicates towards  future actions as well as indicate measures for forbid any kind of unfortunate occasions in your  life. There are twelve zodiac sign according to Indian astrology that are assigned to any person  according to his date of birth. These signs are ruled by different planets. Aries, Gemini, Leo,  Libra, Sagittarius, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces are the twelve zodiac sign  of Hindu astrology.The daily, monthly, weekly, annual astrologic predictions are made on the basis of zodiac signs.  Every zodiac sign is ruled by particular planet such as moon rules cancer while mars own Aries  and Scorpio. Gemini and Virgo are owned by mercury and Jupiter leads the life of Sagittarius  and Pisces. Venus is also the ruler of two houses one is Taurus and another is Libra. Capricorn  and Aquarius are ruled by Saturn.

Online birth chart gives the description about annual predictions, Dasa Predictions, mangal  dose, saade saati, Transist, Lal kitab astrological and lal kitab life predictions. You will also get  the  mesmerism for the name of the baby. It is advisable to use vedic astrology horoscope  software from astrological website rather than purchasing them as these websites offer their  free usage.

Modern scientists do not assume astrology. But it is a known fact that planets do have their  effects on us. Almost all mental institutions accept the fact that during the full moon and the  new Moon periods the mental patients behave erratically. The police record the same effects  on many criminals. The modern scientists know some of the effects of the ultraviolet rays,  gamma and beta rays of the planets. But regrettably they don’t have the creater wisdom of our  ancient is to know all the effects fully.

People may ask “what is the point of knowing that you are going through a bad time?

From my point of view being forewarn is being forearmed. You might be having to have some  bad karma at this time, but it might not be “fixed”. You might, with effort, be able to turn it  around. This time might be better spent in planning or saving or explore instead. The karmic  chart or Vedic astrology chart can be of great help in understanding yourself and your life path  and purpose and guiding you through your karmic journey. Even if you happen to be going  through a difficult period now, the way you approach it or handle it is very important for  making your Karma for the next personifaction. It is in this area that you have the most  personal power.

► Couples match making

► Accurate horoscope predictions

► Find your correct time of birth

► Daily horoscope and daily astrology report.

► Free Indian vedic astrology & india horoscope readings

There are different types of charts derived from the main chart (raashi chart) these are

► Raashi Chart (The Basic chart)

► Hora

► Drekkana

► Chaturthamsha

► Sapthamsha

► Astamsha

► Navamsha Kundali Dashamsha

► Shodashamsha

► Vimshamsha

► Chaturvimshamsha

► Bhamsha

► Thrimshamsha

► Khavedamsha

► Akshavedamsha

► Shastyamsha

  • 16k +
    Follow Us on Linkedin
  • 19k +
    Follow Us on Pinterest
error: Sorry Content is protected !!

Click here to Call or Whatsapp Chat & Get 100% Guaranteed Results...